News

MepH

By MepH

Marek Walkowiak

Alienware Team Showmatch: mousesports vs. Empire

Mon 13th Feb 2012 - 10:59am Category: Starcraft II

Sponsor link: http://www.alienware.com/

Hello! First of all, welcome Alienware to the competitive scene of Starcraft 2! Thank you for supporting esports!

On Wednesday 15th 20:00 CET Apollo will commentating a best of 9 showmatch by two of the best two European teams, mousesports and Empire! Featuring pros such as:

- EmpireKas
- EmpireHappy
- MouzHasuobs
- MouzMaNa
- MouzThorzain

 

Prizes:
1st place - £500
2nd place - £250


Where: The broadcast will be shown on my stream: http://www.twitch.tv/dignitasapollo
When? - Wednesday 15th Febuary 2012
Starting time:
20:00 CET
13:00 EST
10:00 PST
19:00 GMT

This will be a lot of fun, come join in!

Your Comments

Please register or login to post comments