News

Upcoming Matches: May 14 - 20

MepH

MepH

Mon 14th May 2018 - 5:45pm

Saturday, May 19

HugS, Lucky (Super Smash Bros. Melee)
 Get On My Level (Day 1)
 Toronto, Canada
 10:00am EDT (16:00 CEST)
 twitch.tv/evenmatchupgaming
Coverage

 

Rocket League
 NARLI2 NA Finals
 Online
 to be decided
 twitch.tv/northernarena
Coverage

 

Sunday, May 20

HugS, Lucky (Super Smash Bros. Melee)
 Get On My Level (Day 2)
 Toronto, Canada
 2:00pm EDT (20:00 CEST)
 twitch.tv/evenmatchupgaming
Coverage