News

Upcoming Matches: September 10 - 16

MepH

MepH

Sun 9th Sep 2018 - 11:32pm

Tuesday, September 11

Smite
 Obey Alliance
 2018 Smite Pro League EU Fall
Online
 2:00pm PDT (23:00 CEST)
 mixer.com/smitegame
2:1

 

Wednesday, September 12

PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds
 Global Loot League Season 3 (Week 1)
Online
 4:00pm PDT (Wednesday 01:00 CEST)
 twitch.tv/gll
?th

 

Thursday, September 13

Clash Royale
 Team Allegiance
 Clash Royale League - EU Week 4
Los Angeles, CA, USA
 12:00pm PDT (21:00 CEST)
 youtube.com/esportsroyale
1:2

 

Smite
 SK Gaming
 2018 Smite Pro League EU Fall
Online
 12:00pm PDT (21:00 CEST)
 mixer.com/smitegame
2:0

 

Friday, September 14

PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds
 OGA PUBG PIT Invitational S2 (Day 1)
Online
 7:00am PDT (16:00 CEST)
 twitch.tv/ogapubgpit
Coverage

 

Saturday, September 15

PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds
 OGA PUBG PIT Invitational S2 (Day 2)
Online
 7:00am PDT (16:00 CEST)
 twitch.tv/ogapubgpit
Coverage

 

Clash Royale
 Team Queso
 Clash Royale League - EU Week 4
Los Angeles, CA, USA
 12:00pm PDT (21:00 CEST)
 youtube.com/esportsroyale
0:2

 

Sunday, September 16

Rocket League
 mousesports
 RLCS Season 6 - Week 2
 Online
 11:00am PDT (20:00 CEST)
 twitch.tv/rocketleague
3:1

 

Heroes of the Storm
 Leftovers
 2018 Heroes Global Championship Phase 2 Part 2
Online
 11:00am PDT (20:00 CEST)
 twitch.tv/blizzheroes
2:3