News

Upcoming Matches: December 3 - 9

MepH

MepH

Mon 3rd Dec 2018 - 5:43pm

Wednesday, December 5

Adam & aLOW (PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds)
 GLL Wingman Series V - NA & SA Finals
Online
 3:00pm PST (Thursday 00:00 CET)
 twitch.tv/gll
23rd

 

Uncivil & PurdyKurty (PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds)
 GLL Wingman Series V - NA & SA Finals
Online
 3:00pm PST (Thursday 00:00 CET)
 twitch.tv/gll
16th

 

Thursday, December 6

PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds
 GLL Season 3 Grand Finals (Day 1)
Stockholm, Sweden
 7:00am PST (16:00 CET)
 twitch.tv/gll
 

 

Friday, December 7

PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds
 GLL Season 3 Grand Finals (Day 2)
Stockholm, Sweden
 7:00am PST (16:00 CET)
 twitch.tv/gll
 

 

Saturday, December 8

PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds
 GLL Season 3 Grand Finals (Day 3)
Stockholm, Sweden
 6:00am PST (15:00 CET)
 twitch.tv/gll
6th