News

Upcoming Matches: February 25 - March 3

MepH

MepH

Sun 24th Feb 2019 - 11:54pm

Thursday, February 28

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Female
Intel Challenge Katowice 2019
Katowice, Poland
1:00am PST (10:00 CET)
twitch.tv/esl_csgob
Coverage

 

Friday, March 1

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Female
Intel Challenge Katowice 2019
Katowice, Poland
2:00am PST (11:00 CET)
twitch.tv/esl_csgob
Coverage

 

Saturday, March 2

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Female
Intel Challenge Katowice 2019
Katowice, Poland
3:00am PST (12:00 CET)
twitch.tv/esl_csgob
Coverage

 

HugS & Lucky (Super Smash Bros.)
Ultimate Nimbus
Norwalk, CA, USA
2:00pm PST (23:00 CET)
twitch.tv/2ggaming
twitch.tv/themetashift
Coverage