Matches

  • Sat 14th Oct 2017ELEAGUE Minor Open Qualifier
    Team Dignitas CSGO16
    versus
    Unluku12
    View Match
  • Sat 14th Oct 2017ELEAGUE Minor Open Qualifier
    Team Dignitas CSGO16
    versus
    HAVU Gaming8
    View Match
  • Sat 14th Oct 2017ELEAGUE Minor Open Qualifier
    Team Dignitas CSGO16
    versus
    PopcornPlokker$4
    View Match
  • Fri 13th Oct 2017ELEAGUE Minor Open Qualifier
    Team Dignitas CSGO16
    versus
    The gatekeepers2
    View Match
  • Tue 10th Oct 2017WCA 2017 EU Qualifier
    Team Dignitas CSGO2
    versus
    Team LDLC0
    View Match
  • Mon 9th Oct 2017StarLadder i-League EU Qualifier
    Team Dignitas CSGO1
    versus
    HAVU Gaming2
    View Match
  • Sat 7th Oct 20172017 SPL EU Fall
    Team Dignitas SMITE0
    versus
    Obey Alliance2
    View Match
  • Wed 4th Oct 2017StarLadder i-League EU Qualifier
    Team Dignitas CSGO2
    versus
    mousesports1
    View Match
  • Sat 30th Sep 20172017 SPL EU Fall
    Team Dignitas SMITE2
    versus
    The Papis0
    View Match
  • Thu 28th Sep 20172017 SPL EU Fall
    Team Dignitas SMITE1
    versus
    Valance Squad1
    View Match
  • Sun 24th Sep 2017Dreamhack Denver EU Qualifier
    Team Dignitas CSGO0
    versus
    HellRaisers2
    View Match
  • Sun 24th Sep 2017Dreamhack Denver EU Qualifier
    Team Dignitas CSGO2
    versus
    Japaleno1
    View Match
  • Sun 24th Sep 2017Dreamhack Denver EU Qualifier
    Team Dignitas CSGO2
    versus
    eXtatus1
    View Match
  • Sun 24th Sep 2017Dreamhack Denver EU Qualifier
    Team Dignitas CSGO2
    versus
    Kindest Regards0
    View Match
  • Sat 23rd Sep 20172017 SPL EU Fall
    Team Dignitas SMITE2
    versus
    Elevate0
    View Match
  • Sat 23rd Sep 2017ECS Season 4 Promotion
    Team Dignitas CSGO0
    versus
    Heroic3
    View Match
  • Thu 21st Sep 20172017 SPL EU Fall
    Team Dignitas SMITE1
    versus
    NRG Esports1
    View Match
  • Fri 22nd Sep 2017HGC EU Pro League
    Team Dignitas HotS3
    versus
    Tricked eSport0
    View Match
  • Wed 20th Sep 2017IEM Oakland EU Open Qualifier
    Team Dignitas CSGO1
    versus
    Team LDLC2
    View Match
  • Tue 19th Sep 2017IEM Oakland EU Open Qualifier
    Team Dignitas CSGO16
    versus
    Giants Gaming9
    View Match