Matches

  • Sun 15th Sep 2019Smash Camp: End of Summer
    Dignitas Smash0
    versus
    Aura1
    View Match
  • Sun 15th Sep 2019Smash Camp: End of Summer
    Dignitas Smash0
    versus
    s2j1
    View Match
  • Sat 14th Sep 2019Fragadelphia 13
    Dignitas CSGO Fe1
    versus
    ClearVision2
    View Match
  • Fri 13th Sep 2019Fragadelphia 13
    Dignitas CSGO Fe16
    versus
    J Money Team7
    View Match
  • Sat 14th Sep 2019CRL
    Dignitas CRL0
    versus
    Team Liquid2
    View Match
  • Sun 8th Sep 2019Dreamhack Montreal
    Dignitas Smash0
    versus
    nOne3
    View Match
  • Sun 8th Sep 2019Dreamhack Montreal
    Dignitas Smash3
    versus
    Ryan2
    View Match
  • Sun 8th Sep 2019Dreamhack Montreal
    Dignitas RL1
    versus
    G2 Esports3
    View Match
  • Sat 7th Sep 2019Dreamhack Montreal
    Dignitas RL3
    versus
    Lotus1
    View Match
  • Fri 6th Sep 2019SPL
    Dignitas SMITE2
    versus
    Splyce3
    View Match
  • Thu 5th Sep 2019SPL
    Dignitas SMITE3
    versus
    Pittburgh Knights1
    View Match
  • Sat 24th Aug 2019Shine 2019
    Dignitas Smash0
    versus
    Fiction3
    View Match
  • Sat 24th Aug 2019Shine 2019
    Dignitas Smash3
    versus
    Nicki0
    View Match
  • Sat 24th Aug 2019Shine 2019
    Dignitas Smash1
    versus
    Mike Haze3
    View Match
  • Sat 24th Aug 2019Shine 2019
    Dignitas Smash0
    versus
    Plup3
    View Match
  • Sat 17th Aug 2019BTS
    Dignitas RL1
    versus
    G24
    View Match
  • Fri 16th Aug 2019SPL
    Dignitas SMITE3
    versus
    Luminosity1
    View Match
  • Fri 16th Aug 2019BTS
    Dignitas RL4
    versus
    Team Vitality1
    View Match
  • Thu 8th Aug 2019SPL
    Dignitas SMITE1
    versus
    Team Rival3
    View Match
  • Wed 7th Aug 2019QLASH 2
    Dignitas CRL2
    versus
    Team Qlash1
    View Match