Matches

  • Sat 16th Nov 2019SPL Worlds
    Dignitas SMITE0
    versus
    Rival3
    View Match
  • Fri 15th Nov 2019SPL Worlds
    Dignitas SMITE2
    versus
    Pittburgh Knights1
    View Match
  • Sun 10th Nov 2019Genesis: Black
    Dignitas Smash0
    versus
    s2j3
    View Match
  • Sat 9th Nov 2019Genesis: Black
    Dignitas Smash3
    versus
    s2j1
    View Match
  • Sun 3rd Nov 2019WESG Qualifier
    Dignitas CSGO Fe0
    versus
    CLG Red3
    View Match
  • Sun 3rd Nov 2019WESG Qualifier
    Dignitas CSGO Fe2
    versus
    washed0
    View Match
  • Sun 3rd Nov 2019RLCS
    Dignitas RL3
    versus
    Vitality2
    View Match
  • Sun 3rd Nov 2019RLCS
    Dignitas RL3
    versus
    TSM0
    View Match
  • Tue 29th Oct 2019ESEA
    Dignitas CSGO Fe9
    versus
    VaticGG16
    View Match
  • Tue 29th Oct 2019Goals Gaming
    Dignitas CRL2
    versus
    Undead Gaming1
    View Match
  • Sun 27th Oct 2019RLCS
    Dignitas RL0
    versus
    mousesports3
    View Match
  • Sun 27th Oct 2019ESEA
    Dignitas CSGO Fe16
    versus
    Simply Aim11
    View Match
  • Sun 27th Oct 2019WESG Qualifiers B
    Dignitas CSGO Fe3
    versus
    Royalty0
    View Match
  • Sat 26th Oct 2019WESG Qualifiers B
    Dignitas CSGO Fe16
    versus
    Royalty4
    View Match
  • Sat 26th Oct 2019WESG Qualifiers B
    Dignitas CSGO Fe16
    versus
    Washed2
    View Match
  • Fri 25th Oct 2019Goals Royale
    Dignitas CRL2
    versus
    Arctic Gaming0
    View Match
  • Fri 25th Oct 2019Winner's League
    Dignitas CSGO Fe3
    versus
    Divine Gaming16
    View Match
  • Thu 24th Oct 2019Goals Royale
    Dignitas CRL2
    versus
    Monster RV0
    View Match
  • Tue 22nd Oct 2019Goals Royale
    Dignitas CRL2
    versus
    Samurai1
    View Match
  • Sun 20th Oct 2019RLCS
    Dignitas RL0
    versus
    Team Reciprocity3
    View Match