Matches

  • Sun 10th Dec 2017GCWC 2017
    Team Dignitas HotS0
    versus
    KSV Black3
    View Match
  • Sun 10th Dec 2017GCWC 2017
    Team Dignitas HotS3
    versus
    Ballistix2
    View Match
  • Sat 9th Dec 2017GCWC 2017
    Team Dignitas HotS3
    versus
    Fnatic0
    View Match
  • Fri 8th Dec 2017GCWC 2017
    Team Dignitas HotS3
    versus
    Team CE0
    View Match
  • Wed 6th Dec 2017GCWC 2017
    Team Dignitas HotS2
    versus
    Ballistix3
    View Match
  • Sun 3rd Dec 2017GCWC 2017
    Team Dignitas HotS2
    versus
    Beyond the Game0
    View Match
  • Sat 2nd Dec 2017GCWC 2017
    Team Dignitas HotS2
    versus
    Super Perfect Team0
    View Match
  • Fri 1st Dec 2017GCWC 2017
    Team Dignitas HotS1
    versus
    Fnatic1
    View Match
  • Thu 30th Nov 2017GCWC 2017
    Team Dignitas HotS2
    versus
    Ballistix0
    View Match
  • Wed 29th Nov 2017GCWC 2017
    Team Dignitas HotS0
    versus
    KSV Black2
    View Match
  • Tue 28th Nov 2017GCWC 2017
    Team Dignitas HotS2
    versus
    Roll20 Esports0
    View Match
  • Mon 27th Nov 2017GCWC 2017
    Team Dignitas HotS1
    versus
    Team CE1
    View Match
  • Sat 4th Nov 2017SPL Super Regionals
    Team Dignitas SMITE0
    versus
    Spacestation Gaming1
    View Match
  • Sat 4th Nov 2017SPL Super Regionals
    Team Dignitas SMITE1
    versus
    Noble eSports0
    View Match
  • Fri 3rd Nov 2017SPL Super Regionals
    Team Dignitas SMITE0
    versus
    Trifecta1
    View Match
  • Fri 3rd Nov 2017SPL Super Regionals
    Team Dignitas SMITE0
    versus
    Elevate1
    View Match
  • Fri 3rd Nov 2017SPL Super Regionals
    Team Dignitas SMITE0
    versus
    NRG Esports1
    View Match
  • Fri 3rd Nov 2017BlizzCon 2017
    Team Dignitas HotS0
    versus
    Team Expert2
    View Match
  • Sat 28th Oct 2017BlizzCon 2017
    Team Dignitas HotS2
    versus
    Roll20 Esports0
    View Match
  • Sat 28th Oct 2017BlizzCon 2017
    Team Dignitas HotS2
    versus
    Tempest1
    View Match