Matches

  • Sat 22nd Sep 2018CRL
    Team Dignitas Clash1
    versus
    Allegiance 2
    View Match
  • Sat 22nd Sep 2018ESEA
    Team Dignitas CSGO Fe12
    versus
    SANLAN16
    View Match
  • Fri 21st Sep 2018HGC
    Team Dignitas HotS3
    versus
    Roll20 esports0
    View Match
  • Fri 21st Sep 2018ESEA
    Team Dignitas CSGO Fe16
    versus
    Empire Gaming10
    View Match
  • Sun 16th Sep 2018RLCS
    Team Dignitas RL3
    versus
    mousesports1
    View Match
  • Sun 16th Sep 2018HGC
    Team Dignitas HotS2
    versus
    Leftovers3
    View Match
  • Sat 15th Sep 2018CRL
    Team Dignitas Clash0
    versus
    Team Queso2
    View Match
  • Thu 13th Sep 2018SPL Fall 2018
    Team Dignitas SMITE2
    versus
    SK Gaming0
    View Match
  • Thu 13th Sep 2018CRL
    Team Dignitas Clash2
    versus
    Allegiance 1
    View Match
  • Tue 11th Sep 2018SPL Fall 2018
    Team Dignitas SMITE2
    versus
    Obey Alliance 1
    View Match
  • Sun 9th Sep 2018DreamHack Montreal
    Team Dignitas Smash0
    versus
    MSF | La Luna3
    View Match
  • Sun 9th Sep 2018DreamHack Montreal
    Team Dignitas Smash1
    versus
    n0ne3
    View Match
  • Sat 8th Sep 2018DreamHack Montreal
    Team Dignitas Smash3
    versus
    EMG | moky1
    View Match
  • Sun 9th Sep 2018RLCS
    Team Dignitas RL3
    versus
    Fnatic0
    View Match
  • Sun 9th Sep 2018HGC
    Team Dignitas HotS3
    versus
    Monkey Menagerie0
    View Match
  • Fri 7th Sep 2018HGC
    Team Dignitas HotS3
    versus
    Method0
    View Match
  • Thu 6th Sep 2018CRL
    Team Dignitas Clash2
    versus
    G21
    View Match
  • Wed 5th Sep 2018CRL
    Team Dignitas Clash2
    versus
    Misfits0
    View Match
  • Tue 4th Sep 2018SPL Fall 2018
    Team Dignitas SMITE2
    versus
    Team RivaL0
    View Match
  • Sun 2nd Sep 2018HGC
    Team Dignitas HotS3
    versus
    Team Liquid0
    View Match