Matches

  • Mon 2nd Jul 2018ESEA MDL
    Team Dignitas CSGO16
    versus
    Fam143TM5
    View Match
  • Mon 2nd Jul 2018SPL Summer 2018
    Team Dignitas SMITE2
    versus
    SK Gaming0
    View Match
  • Sun 1st Jul 2018HGC
    Team Dignitas HotS3
    versus
    Leftovers0
    View Match
  • Sun 1st Jul 2018ESEA MDL
    Team Dignitas CSGO25
    versus
    Vision22
    View Match
  • Sun 1st Jul 2018CEO
    Team Dignitas Smash1
    versus
    TNC ARMY3
    View Match
  • Sun 1st Jul 2018CEO
    Team Dignitas Smash3
    versus
    Arakune0
    View Match
  • Sun 1st Jul 2018CEO
    Team Dignitas Smash0
    versus
    FOX MVG Mew2King3
    View Match
  • Sat 30th Jun 2018CEO
    Team Dignitas Smash2
    versus
    SS Colbol0
    View Match
  • Thu 28th Jun 2018SPL
    Team Dignitas SMITE2
    versus
    Obey Alliance0
    View Match
  • Tue 26th Jun 2018ESEA Main
    Team Dignitas CSGO Fe13
    versus
    Toxic Troll16
    View Match
  • Tue 26th Jun 2018SMITE Pro League
    Team Dignitas SMITE0
    versus
    Mousesports2
    View Match
  • Sun 24th Jun 2018ESEA Main
    Team Dignitas CSGO Fe16
    versus
    Continuous Force CS8
    View Match
  • Mon 25th Jun 2018FACEIT NA Closed Qualifier
    Team Dignitas CSGO2
    versus
    Luminosity0
    View Match
  • Sun 24th Jun 2018FACEIT NA Closed Qualifier
    Team Dignitas CSGO2
    versus
    Swole Patrol1
    View Match
  • Sat 23rd Jun 2018FACEIT NA Closed Qualifier
    Team Dignitas CSGO0
    versus
    CompLexity2
    View Match
  • Fri 22nd Jun 2018FACEIT NA Minor Closed Qualifier
    Team Dignitas CSGO2
    versus
    Team oNe eSports0
    View Match
  • Fri 22nd Jun 2018ESEA Main
    Team Dignitas CSGO Fe15
    versus
    Kinesis Gaming19
    View Match
  • Thu 21st Jun 2018SPL
    Team Dignitas SMITE0
    versus
    NRG2
    View Match
  • Tue 19th Jun 2018ESEA
    Team Dignitas CSGO16
    versus
    Levitate14
    View Match
  • Mon 18th Jun 2018HGC MSB 2018
    Team Dignitas HotS3
    versus
    Gen.G4
    View Match